Student Zone » House System


There are five houses within the school: Exeter, Lincoln, Truro, Oxford and Ripon; all named after Anglican Cathedrals.

Pupils are allocated to a house by form and then encouraged to play an active role in representing their house throughout the year.

The Sixth Form has a vital role to play in creating a busy and highly varied programme of house competitions.

They are enthusiastically supported by staff who value the great contribution that these extra commitments make to the development of the whole child.

Web design by Thomas Cole